Tags

Hi all,

Just putting this post up looking for beta readers/reviewers for my Women’s Fiction book ‘Revenge’, which is currently on pre-order with Amazon for another 6 weeks.

RevengeJPG

Schoolteacher Alistair Veale is just coasting along in his 20 year marriage to Ann.  His two sons are older teenagers and have their own lives, but he still has a good relationship with Jessie, his 13 year old daughter.

When Alistair takes 14 teenagers on a school trip to the Isle of Wight, new Science teacher Carly goes along to keep an eye on the 6 girls.  An attraction between Alistair and Carly escalates, eventually threatening not only his relationship with his wife and children, but also his livelihood.

Let me know if you’re interested in reading and reviewing it.  I can send a copy to your Kindle.  Thanks!

Also I am now an Amazon Associate.  I am looking to find other Amazon Associates and trade book links.  I will add a link to your book on my site for a reciprocal arrangement.  If any of your books are similar to mine I will add them onto my individual book’s page. Failing that I will set up another page of links (not erotica, sorry).  Anybody interested?  Message me either here or on http://www.stevie-turner-author.co.uk/

