It was my aim to write three books this year.  I published ‘The Daughter-in-law Syndrome’ in May and ‘Revenge’ in July, and now I have just finished ‘The Donor’ and am looking for ARC/beta readers.  Who’s interested?  Please leave a comment below if you would like a free copy of the latest Stevie offering to read through and let me know if I have made any glaring errors. A review would be greatly appreciated too! I have added a short blurb of ‘The Donor’ below:

When you know you have met the love of your life, the last thing you expect is for your sister to lure him away. Clare Ronson is faced with this scenario when her sister Isabel marries singer and guitarist Ross Tyler. To compound Clare’s jealousy and bitterness, Ross hits the big time and becomes a wealthy tax exile, relocating to France with his family. However, when misfortune occurs thirty years later causing Ross to arrive back in England at Clare’s doostep, Clare has to try and put the past behind her for both Ross and Isabel’s sake.

Who’s up for a read and review?  It’s about 52,000 words.  I haven’t got a book cover yet, but the lovely Jazz from All Authors Graphic Design is working on that…….

Best wishes,

Stevie

Smiley Face

