Tags

So what are you waiting for? If you decide to join, tell them that Stevie sent you!

Watch Nonnie Write!

Yes, it’s that time again, our monthly RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB RECRUITMENT DAY!  It’s also so close to Halloween that we’ve decided to slash our annual membership fee (today only) down to only $18.00!  Before I get knee deep into the specifics of the wins of today, let me tell you a little about us, for those of who don’t quite know us.

If you haven’t heard about the Rave Reviews Book Club yet, my only question to you is: “Where have you been hiding?”  This club, which I founded in December of 2013, is literally changing the dynamics of the literary world!  I mean, we are almost 400 members strong and what we do, and how we do it, is unheard of!  The mission of RRBC is to PROFILE, PROMOTE & PROPEL our member-authors via book sales, book reviews and name recognition.  I mean, some of us…

View original post 641 more words

