I’m re-blogging Fiona McVie’s interview, as Sahara Foley is very supportive of Indie authors, and deserves some support herself!

authorsinterviews

Name Sahara Foley

Age  56 but sometimes feel like 100

Where are you from  Omaha, Ne

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

Other than High School, I have no additional education.  But I’ve spent over 35 years in the insurance industry.  I’m actually a licensed health insurance agent.  Talk about dry reading.  Taking the exam to be a licensed agent was tough, thought I did it in one setting.  Yeah me.

I have no children, and my husband has been gone for almost 3 years.  I do have 2 sisters, 1 brother and a myriad of nieces and nephews.  I currently have no fur babies, but I hope to remedy that next year.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Well, I have a short story coming out next week in a Christmas anthology.  My story is called Silent Night and the book is…

View original post 3,119 more words

