Good info here regarding finding an editor.

Hello, all and welcome to How To Wednesday.

Perhaps this post should actually be called, How To Pick An Editor because finding one is quite easy. All you have to do is Google editors and you will find thousands upon thousands of results. So let me rephrase the title.

How To Find An Editor Within Your Price Range.

It’s a well-known fact that most authors are not rich. In fact, most who are just starting out like me are dirt poor. As I said, it’s easy to find editors but they can be expressive. Very VERY expensive. With their fees heading towards a thousand for some, it’s really easy to push the idea aside and decide you don’t need one.

If you have that confidence, great. I personally do not feel I am capable of publishing without a professional eye looking over my work so this left me with…

View original post 651 more words

