Thanks to Richard Ankers for this little gem.

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Hello everyone.

I stumbled across a little gem of a site that might be of interest to anyone who does a lot of writing or is looking for something that bit different. I thought I’d share it with you. It’s free.

If you go to Typen.co, you’ll be presented with a smashing app that works in any browser but appears as good if not better than most native apps. It is a writing environment capable of single texts or whole projects. There are multiple exporting options, word counts and all the necessary bits and pieces one could want. I also love the fact it is customisable. I prefer to write on a dark background (gentler on the eyes) and this not only has black but a number of other options, fonts and colour, too. Wonderful!

A bonus is that this also works on your phone. As a lot of you…

View original post 57 more words

