Yecheilyah offers many services to aid the self-published author. Please check out her blog to find out more.

Pearls Before Swine

Are you new to this blog?

home-typewriter

I know that not everyone following this blog is an author / writer / aspiring writer, but many of you are.

If you aren’t familiar with this blog, I offer a few services that you may or may not know about.

  • Email List Book Promotions
  • Writer’s Workshop
  • Book Reviews
  • Book Review Follow-Up: Where Are They Now?
  • Introduce Yourself

Email List Book Promotions are Book Covers, Blurbs, and Buy Links that I promote to my email list at no cost. But you must be following my newsletter to take advantage of this offer. Sign Up HERE and then send me your Book Cover, Blurb, and Buy Link. My newsletters go out once a month (18th) . This week they will go out this Friday since the 18th falls on a Saturday. If you want to be featured this Friday be sure to subscribe before then…

View original post 693 more words

