A good one. Thanks to Writing Explained and re-blog from Chris, the Story Reading Ape.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

A common mistake in people’s writing is to confuse I and me with each other. Both are personal pronouns, but they serve different purposes within the sentence.

In many circles, this can be a costly mistake, as it’s usually considered a sign of sloppy writing. In other words, if you are writing a research paper, a press release, a resume, etc., you will want to know how to use I vs. me.

In this post, I will cover everything you need to know about these two words, and once you’re done reading, you won’t have any trouble determining when to use me or I.

Continue reading at:

The Difference Between I and Me?

This is in response to PJ’s comment under THIS POST

View original post

