Enjoyed reading about Richard Ankers, one of my fellow Creativa authors. Thanks Fiona!

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

Hi Fiona.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

My name is Richard M. Ankers and I’m older than I look and younger than I feel.

Fiona: Where are you from?

East Yorkshire in England

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I’m married with four fish. School was so long ago that not only did I want to forget it but have. (I did not like school!)

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I always have lots of news these days but my latest would be the third and last book in The Eternals Series, Into Eternity, being about to go on sale. I am literally waiting for the date from my publisher. I have also finished my next novel, Britannia…

View original post 879 more words

