Interesting Christian viewpoint from Aurorowatcherak regarding divorce. My question is – would an abused and divorced Christian wife be able to find happiness living with a new partner out of wedlock if she is not allowed to re-marry?

aurorawatcherak

What Advice Has Stuck With You For A Long Time? And Who Gave You That Advice?
Did someone give you some great advice at a certain time in your life? Think back to that time and write down the advice as you remember it.

WordPress:



Custom Blog:


An InLinkz Link-up

get the InLinkz code

So last week, I alluded to a period in my marriage that was not easy. I didn’t go into detail because I wanted to use it for this week’s blog hop article.

Image result for image of christian adviceBrad doesn’t make a secret that he’s a recovering alcoholic. We have a rule where we try not to bring up things from decades ago to shove in each other’s faces today, but I have to sort of do that to make this blog post make sense. I’m doing this with his permission.

Relapse happens with alcoholics, but recovery is not…

View original post 1,455 more words

