Enjoyed reading Shelley Wilson’s interview of Sacha Black.

Shelley Wilson

It’s an absolute delight to introduce my next guest to the blog today as she is a popular figure in the blogging community, ‘Boss Lady’ of the Annual Bloggers Bash Awards, and recently published author of the brilliant 13 Steps to Evil writing craft book (you can read my review of the book HERE).

So, without any more waffle, allow me to introduce the very lovely, Sacha Black.

Photo close cropThe Fun Stuff:

What part of the world do you come from?

I was born in London. But spent most of my youth growing up in the countryside a couple of hours north. I went to university in Hertfordshire, and have stayed here ever since. That was 12 years ago, and now Hertfordshire feels like home.

What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be all the things. Quite literally. I can remember wanting to be a…

View original post 1,665 more words

