One of my New Year resolutions was to share somebody’s blog every day. I hope I’ve managed this every day so far this year. Today it’s your turn!

Dream Big, Dream Often

Danny's iphone 022As most of my followers know I am big into helping other bloggers gain more exposure. My goal has been to grow a community of like-minded people and I am part way to my goal.  I will no longer be using the “leave a link and I’ll share your blog” tactic.

From now on I am going to share those who interact with my page.  So for those who comment and share my posts I will be selecting from those people to Feature on my page. From comments I will select the comments which convey the spirit of true engagement. From Shares I will randomly select.  So there will be 2 featured posts each day.

Basically I want to reward people who are engaging and sharing.  Good luck!

View original post

