There’s a BookFunnel promotion which runs throughout July and features around 50 FREE and 99p/99c Paranormal/Fantasy books and also FREE samples.

https://books.bookfunnel.com/99centscififantasy/d2wsutud8j

I have added my paranormal novel ‘Partners in Time’ to the promotion. It will be 99p/99c until 31st July. Here’s the latest 4 star review on Goodreads, written on 10th June 2021 by Chris Hall: –

‘This is a gripping read! The book has a slightly slow start and I was wondering when the horror-suspense was going to kick in. Then the moment came and an icy chill suddenly ran down my spine; from that moment I was hooked!

I didn’t like the main characters much and that’s where the power of good writing and a good story really makes a difference. Wondering what was going to happen next kept me turning the pages right up until the end.

All in all, a literally terrific tale!’